Arlington, Texas Location

(817) 468-7200

Southlake, Texas Location

(817) 468- 7200

Testimonials

At Gastroenterology Practice Associates, PLLC, We value our patients' experience. Read below what our happy clients say about us!

  • The nurse practitioner was very kind and really listened. When you’re sick, you really appreciate that.

    -Verified Google Review

    - September 2019
  • Friendly, professional, efficient staff.

    -Verified Google Review

    - September 2019
  • Staff is very courteous and professional.

    - September 2019
  • Dr Abiodon, is the Best Doctor!! He and his staff, go over and beyond for us.. Courtney, is awesome, she makes sure, to remind me of my appointments . His Nurse practitioner is very medically Educated!! She's young, and knows her field!! We know we're in good hands ,with every one at this office ...

    -Verified Google Review

    ...
    Show More - September 2019
  • Great staff,friendly and the doctor really listen to my concerns.

    -Verified Google Review

    - August 2019
  • I would highly recommend this place...great customer service and Dr. Nichols explained everything 100%. Very lovely person!

    -Verified Google Review

    - August 2019
  • All the staff was very nice and treated every patient cheerfully. I saw Dr. Abiodun and he took the time to explain everything concerning my health problem. I didn’t feel rushed and I can tell that he is an expert in his field.

    -Verified Google Review

    - April 2019
  • The staff at the practice is awesome. They are very friendly and you don’t have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. Dr. A is very thorough and explains your situation so that you can understand what is going on with you. I will most definitely recommend them to friends and family.

    -Verified Google Review

    ...
    Show More - September 2018
  • I saw Dr. Abiodun for the first time today. I was beyond nervous. He made me feel so comfortable and spent lots of time with me listening to my story. He gave me great advice and an action plan. If you need a GI doctor, this is the one you want. Also, Courtney in the office was amazing! I had a great experience all around!

    -Verified Google Review

    ...
    Show More - September 2018
  • Dr. Abiodun is the bomb! He is so professional & gives complete explanations!! Would highly recommend to anyone!
    Wonderful beside manners!

    -Verified Google Review

    - September 2018
  • Great place. The doctor was very thorough and helped me understand my condition.

    -Verified Google Review

    - August 2018
  • I LOVE DR. OSOWO!

    He made me feel extremely comfortable, even when talking about awkward bathroom subjects. It's SO unusual for me to be able to freely discuss things, not turn red and get all sweaty and nervous. He's just great at listening and helping you discuss problems without feeling embarrassed. He's a very nice man, and seems very sharp. I googled before I went in, and had a few potential causes in mind...he mentioned wanting to test for them all without me leading him or asking either, so I was impressed. His staff is also very pleasant.

    ...
    Show More - March 27, 2012
  • I LOOOOOVE Dr. Osowo!!!

    He's got the best bedside manner ever. He'll make you feel VERY comfortable talking about uncomfortable stuff. He's smart and does a great job explaining conditions, tests, etc...LOVE him, wish he could be my regular doctor even! lol

    - March 28, 2012

Our Location